New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm pretty

Female (42) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

42DD white and I want to explore

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOld shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFamily guy and American dad
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBryan Adams
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funBe under the covers with another woman.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be smart and happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWho likes herself.
On the first dateWhatever happens.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamSharks
Favorite college teamOregon State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga