New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friends first

A good sense of humored, very open and honest with good communication skills. I love the outdoors, love animals, like to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Watson and Molson, both rescues
What breed is your dog?W = blood hound / shepard M= ? mix of maybe golden and lab???
How old is your dog?5 / 10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysticks and balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onxBox
My favourite games arereally don't play games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner of a pet sitting service since 1993

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Beatles
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto say healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood communication
On the first datego out to dinner and get to know each other