New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman seeking women

Bbq seeks woman or couples for encounters

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSVU, NCIS before Abby left, Big bang theory, family guy, American dad, ancient archeology documentaries....
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesMarvel!!! Deadpool!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsHalestorm and Disturbed
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by V.C. Andrews
Idea of funGetting stoned and having sex!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy what I can while I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and respect.
On the first dateAs long as it ends with good sex I'm cool with most ideas.