New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring honest kind and looking for younger

I am kind caring loving honest guy that wants to meet and date a younger guy. I am into hiking, camping, snowmobiling, snowboarding, anything to do whatever is the outdoors. My friends call me a solid guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHighway state department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out having fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a guy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner and movies