New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship Fun Laughter

I'm Looking for Friendship, Fun and Laughter. I truly would like to meet a Gentleman who is capable of enjoying the company of a VERY HEAVY SET WOMAN with a DISABILITY consisting of being unable to walk any long distance because of a damaged leg and I do rely on my mobility scooter. I do drive a car and just bring my scooter with me. I am an old fashion thinking lady who believes in communicating openly and sharing inner thoughts and feelings whether good or bad. I also believe in togetherness and find happiness within all of nature's wonders, in all its nooks and crannies. I enjoy long rides the most, traveling, sightseeing, exploring the unknown, and spur of the moment adventures. My hobby is digital photography. I'm open for anything new to learn and widen my interests. i have been divorced for 39 years. Please take the time to reply to any messages you receive, any response is better than none. At least we know you got the messages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisabled / retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAlabama
Don Williams
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Idea of funWhat ever comes at the time and doing it together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to travel through out the USA in a small RV camping. Never got to do that because of expenses.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateCoffee and conversation while going for a ride in the car