New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my missing ribs & last love

Male (55) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I am a man of integrity and my word is my honor!I have very high standards for myself and my life is all about providing love, peace and happiness to others..I'm an extremely well rounded man with a lot to offer,i'm intelligent, Passionate,sensitive,health conscious.I'm at a great point in my life and also young at heart.I'm educated,hardworking,goal oriented and fun-loving.I'm a man who knows when to be serious and when to have fun.
I'm a sweet laid back lovable man,easy going,fun and interesting to be with..I'm honest, affectionate, caring, social, active and friendly person that enjoys life and all it has to offer,I'm a cuddle and a gentle man.I like to travel, go to movies, play golf, play cards, bowl, and take walks (especially on the beach).I'm so so easy to get along with....I miss been loved and cared for by my woman i love and care for too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConstruction Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky,Fast&Furious,Commando,4 plays
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen,Michael Jackson,West-Life
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funSwimming,hiking,camping,road trips,fishing,shopping,family gathering
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAnything worth doing that would bring joy and happiness to me

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy in every area of my life and also have a successful career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a woman who can be a pillar of strength and stability in my life,a woman who i can count on to do what she says and says what she means.A woman who appreciates the gift of life and also enjoys the simple things of life.A woman who is totally honest and trustworthy,who likes to have fun and try new experiences.I am looking for someone to complete my life and also add to it...I am a very positive man and stay away from negative thinking people
On the first dateThere are so many scenarios i could mention here and each depends on where the relationship is as to the idealness of it.I like romance either way so anything where we would have a little privacy to talk and stare into each others eye