New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can't be summed up in a headline !

I'm a cool metal chick looking for her rockstar. I own my own home, car and have my own income so I don't need yours. I'm a hard rock song lyricist who totally supports the local music scene. Most weekends I can be found checking out the bands at the local venues. I run several online music sites as well. I've published poetry and song lyrics and have demos looking for their stars.
I love to take care of people and animals. My very best friend is my Pit Bull/Lab mix, Rosie, who I love fiercely. I'm sensitive and caring but don't like drama in any form. I'll have a glass of wine while watching bands but am not a 'drinker' and don't want one as my date. 420 friendly.
I'm rather tall at 5'7" and am curvy with big boobs and ass. I have blue eyes and my long hair changes colors often. I'm well read and can hold a conversation with the best of them but prefer a blue collar guy over a stuffed shirt any day ! I can curse like a sailor but can also have impeccable manners when required.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlesong lyricist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, anything about crime and prisons, Dog The Bounty Hunter, Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Rob Zombie series of movies, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Death Proof
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAltar Bridge, SMKC, HellYeah, AC/DC, Pantera, GN'R, Velvet Revolver, Slash's Snakepit, Priest, Sabbath, Ozzy, Aerosmith
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Music
Favorite booksGargoyle, the autobiographies of Slash, Steven Tyler, Nikki Sixx, Steven Adler, Duff McKagan, The Heroin Diaries, How To Be A Man (good reading even for a woman as it lists all the relevant bands in history.
Idea of funConcerts, watching local bands then going to get a bite to eat and returning home to watch a movie, great sex, flea markets, playing with my dog, shopping.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've tried just about everything; some things more then once !

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get one of my songs recorded by a big name artist like Altar Bridge. Gotta dream big !!