New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perfect...

You'll find out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day, sublime, the dirty heads...
How often do you attend punk shows?Alno
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Almost never
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cher and Chester
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A boxer dog who is 6 years miles and a cat named Cher that is 12 years old period, but this app not let me add them.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabbies
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAn empty box
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Miles
What breed is your dog?German Boxer
How old is your dog?6yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I already answered this... Next.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlastic bottles
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onxBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areHaha!
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleGet ready....cosmetic mortician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood I guess.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJeez... Forrest Gump and Full metal jacket
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything that hits my soul at the moment
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLet's not start... I could write a book about my favorite authors and works...
Idea of funFood and laughing... Especially food because I am little and can eat a ton!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo want people love me and to not go to hell if there is it is real