New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for you soulmate

l am an amazing 100 % Sicalian Italian best lovers. ever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, None
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsl am a LICENSED PROFESSIONAL race car driver l like to watch drag racing some HBO
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesl am a LICENSED PROFESSIONAL race car driver l like to watch NHRA Drag racing hbo show time when l have time
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsno favorate
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDrag racing meeting me soulmate working on my race car working out
HobbiesSports, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryDrag racing want to meet a beautiful woman

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFind a beautiful woman and treat her with upmost respect make her # 1 prioerity in my life tell her how beautiful she is everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerVery beautiful fit happy not judgemental good hygine loving loyal honest
On the first dateCasual 1st date break the ice see if chemistry is there.