New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miprincessa15

Soy una mujer profesional, culta, soy emprendedora, siempre siempre estoy sonriendo. Me gusta la lealtad, la honestidad y la sinceridad y no tolero la mentira. Soy muy conservadora.
Soy alegre y sociable.
Al principio soy un poco desconfiada e incrédula.
Soltera por viudez
Es mejor me conozcan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBabycittyng

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity