New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sphiwe

That's me a guy who want sugar mama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIn-house clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionComputers, Technical
Favorite booksNone
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo get a women who is older than me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have busi

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateGo to a picnic