New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sportage16 8

Hi my Carol sweet lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFull hose
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesFriday13
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsDolly parton
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksDanielle steel
Idea of funGoing out dancing
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeRetirement relax on nice lsland

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHis eyes and smile
On the first dateI would go out for coffee