New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

I'm a 57 year old stay at home dad of a 14 year old son that is my life I'm single I do have a house mate but we don't click if you know what I mean I'm a country boy I'm disability still active though I smoke cigs and I like my beer I ride my Harley allot love dirtroad riding in my truck grilling out and bonfires want to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers forged in fire young and the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar castaway fast and furious all westerns diehard gijane
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsTravis Trit colt Ford lax Conway twitty George strait patsy cline
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHome and garden shooting magazine
Idea of funCamping grilling out on a creek bank while swimming and fishing or just inviting friends over and have a cook out dirt Road riding going on rides in my harley
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryCanoeing down the river

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifePay off my property get my son though school and graduate and find my bestfriend and better half and live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone friendly and sweet with a touch of spunk outdoors person not afraid to get there hands dirty
On the first dateWe could go to town for lunch or pack a picknick dinner and find a spot on the river bank

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamAuburn university
Favorite college teamAuburn University