New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Talk And Get To Know Each Other

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. I was born and raised on the beautiful and tranquil Island of Freeport, Grand Bahama in The Bahamas; so that makes me 100% Caribbean. I have a very rich and colorful heritage that I'm proud of, which has contributed to me developing a good character and healthy upbringing. My family is very important to me; so loving, nurturing and defending those I care for, goes without question. I am a sincere and caring individual who loves God. My friends would describe me as being a "hopeless romantic" though I prefer to use the words "hopeful romantic". I am attracted to an Intelligent, Older more Mature Woman of Age.
I believe that life is to be lived to its fullest and as an adventurer; I rise every day with an attitude of Living, Loving, Laughing and enjoying all that this life has to offer. I would like to create a future with someone who has a zest for life and isn't afraid to let her hair down and experience the true essence of living with every breath she takes.

I enjoy traveling, visiting museums, interacting with the beauty of nature, reading a good book, intellectually stimulating conversations, searching for unique sea shells on the beach, experiencing new cultures and cuisines and listening to a broad spectrum of musical genre. I value life and good health. I'm not a gym junkie but I do like the idea of being fit and staying that way. When it comes to the corporate world, I can handle myself quite well, although I prefer being surrounded by high tech gadgets and my laptop computer. I work hard to take care of my responsibilities but when it comes time to have fun, I'm all in it!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRepair Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try lots of things. I like to save a bit of information to talk about for later. But I've always wanted to try an Around the World cruise, Luxury cruise or Themed cruise

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm in search of a Mature Woman of Age, Character & Intellect who wishes to give love Just As Much as she's willing to receive love. Let's talk and get to know each other. I'm sure that you'll discover that I'm no average kind of guy. But don't just take my word for it, feel free to find out for yourself. If the interest is there, let's eventually meet while we work on building a strong foundation of friendship and decide how much time we'll spend at my place or at yours. If we discover that chemistry exists between us, then let's agree to respect and love each other unconditionally, as we enjoy each other's company and share the best that we have to offer with each other without inhibitions.

I happen to believe that Chivalry is still very much alive and well and I give just as good as I get, so please... No Games, No Drama, No Selfishness and No Disrespect. I know that I'm a Good Man and I'll accept nothing less than to be treated as such. I'll take good care of you, you'll take good care of me and we'll both be happier for it. If you've read this far, then maybe we share somethings in common. If not, that's also fine with me. However, if I've peeked your interest enough, let's talk and get to learn more about each other. The least that can happen, is that we become the beneficiaries of a great Friendship and discover how the world around us is even more beautiful when we see things through each other's eyes. Is there anything that you'd like to ask me?
On the first dateAn elegant dinner at a fine restaurant, a quiet picnic on a private beach or cooking at home for a romantic candle light dinner.