New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soul Snatcher

Awesome,I snatch souls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMadden, Modern Welfare, Shooter
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD
Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeYes
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsSports and karma
Views on the term "Truther"I'm proud of being called a truther
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Flatferences

Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFc1

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsMgk
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy, Technical
Idea of funWhatever puts a smile on my face.
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo succeed my kids to succeed with not a care in the world in 24 7 happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerReal shit, lady like, she knows how to represent herself
On the first dateYou must have anything that would grab my attention

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Surfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama