New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any honest gentlemen out there

Female (50) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I'm a pet sitter who loves to read, do puzzles, hike, play darts, go bowling, skate, practically
anything outdoors, and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlepet sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funChanges with mood.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, non-jdgemental, kind, sense of humour, consideration, animal lover, for starters.