New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No better time than now

Male (49) looking for Female Windham, Ohio, United States

Laid back easy going and not hard to please. Also a good listener

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNC operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn 99,sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStep brothers,army of darkness,avengers
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateSomething we both agree on