New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous outgoing guy looking to have some fun

I'm an honest good hearted person that works hard but also wants to have fun. I've been single for over a year now and I'm ready to find the right girl to do anything with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like anything that seems interesting to watch
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI like anything that sounds good enough to dance to
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI like to cuddle up with someone and watch a good movie
Idea of funIs going swimming, taking boat rides and going fishing, I don't mind playing video games either
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, bunji jumping, skiing and traveling to different countries

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo keep working and hopefully be able to work for myself full time instead of working for everyone else

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone I can get along with who likes the same things I do and never likes to argue
On the first dateI'm not sure because I would like to find out what a girl is about and what she likes so I can plan the first date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamI can honestly say I don't have a favorite team be

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting