New here? Sign Up Have an account?

your 4 leaf clover

Female (72) looking for Male Bath, New Jersey, United States

single senior red hair hazel eye's 5' 3" fewcextra lbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funmovie,long walks,people watching
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty,conversation,friend, lover
On the first daterelaxed coffee or walk in the park