New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

Hum let’s see

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccreditation Specialest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI used to like shades of blue and blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Favorite booksWhat your self value
Idea of funEnjoy the life on a real basis
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThis local flying place

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerReal not a game player, a man that can take the lead and be like “ I wanna take you out and say where maybe I C I P but not someone who just want to f and use people
On the first dateHum well not waste time