New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to make you smile

I enjoy travel, music, concerts, dancing, bicycling, summer fun activities, skydiving, moderate skiing, volleyball, travel, horseback riding, fishing, sailing, strolls in the park, watching pro football, etc. (I am single female, slim and trim, active and just want to enjoy life with a potential mutual companion)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGovt employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, History, Religious
Idea of funEnjoying activities with a special companion, no matter what the activity is
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, hang gliding, water skiing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet that special guy, and make him see he is the luckiest guy in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI prefer White male, tall and heavy set, semi athletic OK. I like large man, tall, broad shoulders. (excellent physical condition, not important). He should be respectful, kind, considerate and chivalrous, polite. Can make good decisions and take charge of situations. I Just want to make him smile on a daily basis
On the first dateStroll in the park getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone