New here? Sign Up Have an account?

37 year old Asian artist

37-year-old Asian female that enjoys artwork, downhill skiing, camping in the Summer, music, going to concerts, movies, coffee, hanging out with friends & family, like trying new things; I'll try anything once, wanna try me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, The Simpsons, The Witcher, iZombie, Law & Order; SVU, Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, X- Files, Dateline, 20/20, X-Men Origins, Perry Mason, Alfred Hitchcock, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, The HIghlander, Doctor Who, Ghost Whisperer,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInto The Wild, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Kill Bill trilogy, Braveheart,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGuns n' Roses, Metallica, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bob Dillon, Tom Petty, Band of Horses, Ensiferum, Black Crown Initiate, Gojira, Zeal and Ardor, Ne Obliviscaris, Animals As Leaders, Opeth, Inferi, Weezer, Janis Joplin, Staind,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAlive; Poems From The Nuyorkian Poet's Society, Into the Wild, Lord of the Rings; Return of the King,
Idea of funDownhill skiing, Summer camping, Drinking coffee with friends and family, Going to movies with friends or family,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles