New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a New Beginning in finding a soulmate in 2020

I am a little woman age56.loving,caring ,Very friendly, goes to Church on Sundays .Love animals,,love to read , I am an outgoing Person , Don't like drama, I am very quiet . I AM Good listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker Retired Day care teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCop shows, Really I don't have a favorite show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMeadea Tyler Perry all day long ! Love his movies. And shows. Mr. BROWN
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsOldies ! Gospel Kirk Franklin, yolanda adams, and others .
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Books By my Pastor .
Idea of funWalking my dog king doing my walk excerises, Reading , playing games on my phone , looking on Facebook, texting, my friends on Facebook. Going shopping , going out to eat. I Don't drink or smoke . But I do go out .
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things and go to different places .travel more if I could with my soulmate.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just Want to a Be Happy with My SoulmATE and son. Just to have Peace of Mind with NO drama , Be With My Love ones as much as I can. ,Be my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Good vibe ,A Good Spirit! Loving, kindness, caring , Very understanding , A Good listener. Sense of humor, funny sometimes . Just BE himself ! Because I will Be Myself . Friendly !
On the first dateI Would Love to go to a Very romantic restaurant, so we can sit down and talk see if we are right for each other. Talk.