New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Elaine1227

Divorced age 66 Kansas area, non smoker non drinker 5'3" country gal
'

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory The Connors, The Bachelor, on occasion Mostly TBN
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFrankie and Grace, Shamless,
Music typesCountry, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsKelsea Ballerini Little Big Town, Darrel Worley, Maddie and Tae, Bret Young, Blake Shelton ect
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funYard sales , Flea Mkts, Motorcycles, New Places to explore and different cultures and Languages
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to more countrys,

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy the rest of the life peacefully and with someone who can smile and be happy enjoy life with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNon smoker, Non drinker, Christian Man i do like tall men prefer 6ft and above
On the first dateEnjoy getting to know each other over a nice meal and or a road trip