New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman and a scholar

Blonde with Baby Blues, with Dutch ancestry Ear Bones, AKA Love Handles. Every now and then I get asked if I am “ Neapolitan Dynamite”. We do look similar. :)
A trivial factoid about me is , I wear the same pants size that I did in 9th Grade.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Production Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
HobbiesLearning, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI have wanted to ride in a Hot Air Balloon.

Views

Goal in lifeDo the best you can, stay positive and be true.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like someone that communicates well, has a positive outlook on life (We all have situations that knock our stack of chips down, look for a positive from that situation,), a funny Side, caring , good personality.
On the first dateDinner and conversation, dinner and a movie, dinner and a scenic drive, we must eat.. :)