New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for passionate women

I'm just a passionate man looking for women with the same passion for fun as myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones if call them Punk. I don't. SexP.
How often do you attend punk shows?I saw Ramones concert in '80-'81, IU.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sophie and Jaylene
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire terrier/Chihuahua. Yorkshire terrier/Dachshund.
How old is your dog?Sophie is 9, Jay around the same age.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNeither really play with toys. Jay plays tug-a-war. Sophie would never play with toys even as puppy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV shows95% of the time YouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Idea of funBeing with people I love and care about.
Wood fire brick oven Pizza in my backyard.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, surfing in Hawaii, do I my anything thrilling that I've never done before.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeLive a peaceful happy life, helping people when they need me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRead what I am looking for.
On the first dateMeet someone new and make a new best friend. It all depends on what we agree to. Something may not so loud so we can talk. Good food and company

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamReitz and Mater Dei
Favorite college teamNone