New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's chat

Female (54) looking for Male Bend, Oregon, United States

Fun, adventure,outdoors,Honest,Loya l,compassion for others, passionate in what I believe! Don't Tread On Me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Nazarene

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Med,Chicago Fire,Chicago PD,Outlander,NCIS,Hawaii five O,Criminal Minds,Call The Midwife.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind,Twister,The Proposal,Band of Brothers,Saving Private Ryan,almost any Military.AFew Good Men,Top Gun,An Officer And A Gentlemen,Urban Cowboy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsScorpions,Def Leppard,Metallica,Garth Brooks,Snoop Dog,Maroon Five,Bruno Mars, Fleetwood Mac, James Taylor,Van Morrison, Boz Skaggs, Like A huge variety
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksLittle Women,Anne Of Green Gables
Idea of funFloating the river,rafting,rapids,hiking,biking,exploring,Ocean,Woods.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGet a Medical Assistant degree. Go to Sunshiny places,have fun,enjoy my sons.
Find Love Someday

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateNice dinner, or Lunch,take a walk outside,fire,drinks, hot tub