New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want to find a man who is respectful,fun and loving.

I am 73 years old and I am an artist and my hobbies are painting, dancing, dinner, gambling, traveling and fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a bike

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Tab/Siamese Mix

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsUtube, movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeer hunter
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsNo sure
Reading selectionAncient, Nature
Favorite booksGone with the Wind
Idea of funDinning n dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure yet.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive one day at a time n be happy about it.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNeeds to b caring, loyal, sincere, loving n patient. Also, flexible!
On the first dateDinner