New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly Woman

Female (61) looking for Male Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

I am caring, honest and organized. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and dining out sometimes but mostly I cook at home. I like swimming and local travelling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStay faithful to Almighty God Jehovah and find someone that loves Him too that wants to become a Christian like me.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who is kind, caring and expressive but gentle. Someone who is not materialistic and has good moral standards. Also, he looks after his health and is in good shape.
On the first dateEnjoy a drink or a meal with my date.