New here? Sign Up Have an account?

very openminded outgoing adventously living.

very creative presently writing two books opening a clothing label.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleclothing designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGame, Love and Hip Hop, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJason Bourne action movies.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMary J , Kiesha Cole, Shirley Ceasar etc.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksAlice Walker, Maya Angelo, Sandra Brown, Joel Olsen.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKyaking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuy a house in North Carolina start my clothing label, raise my grandchildren, get a good man sent to me by the Lord!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOpen mindedness, intelligence, family, wittyness, good looks, manly skills, a job and treat me like a lady.......
On the first dateDrink a nice white wine, fix a man a wonderful meal, sit down and talk about future plans.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Polo, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamSt. John's University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking