New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ocean blue 59

Fun , caring , giving , understanding , love advantage ,trying new things , great sense of humor , enjoy helping other's into music , Art , enjoy painting , love the water lake , beach , love all animals especially horse's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy , Chicago Fire , Chicago PD , Criminal Mind's , anything pertaining to the law , Medical Shows , how to shows , cars , Art , painting , animals , Law and Order , How To Get Away With Murder , ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGod Father , Pretty Woman , anything about real people , real events , Wizard Of Oz , Wille Wonky And The Chocolate Factory
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele , Barry White , Tony Braxton , Patty Lebell , Anita Baker , Daina Ross , ect.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature
Favorite booksCook Books , Plants
Idea of funTheater , Movie's , live Music , Lake , Beach , Out to dine , Museum's , Horse and buggy ride , Traveling , Casino ,
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping , Travel to another country

Views

ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo be happy and help other's and to travel more .

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness , caring , loving , affectionate , unselfish , to be himself , honest , not A cheater , Care's about other's , no lies , not to be married , not just into himself ,
On the first dateHave A nice dinner talk , dancing , go hear live music