New here? Sign Up Have an account?

L.P. looking for love

Widower looking for new love!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsa lot on the science Chanel, history Chanel , Me, TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlabama, Eagles ,Bob Seeger , Pink Floyd,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMark Twain, My side of the Mountain, Martian Chronicles,
Idea of funFishing ,camping , hiking. cards stargazing or just sitting on a bench by the campfire holding my love in my arms all the while whispering sweet nothings in her ear!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving. Hang Gliding, piloting a hang glider! Scuba Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind myself a new love one in my life! Live life to the fullest,

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who has a large heart! loves life, loves the outdoors, someone who can go out get dirty fishing or other outdoor actives and still get clean up and get looking good in a dress or skirt to go out to eat or just enjoy the night out or a night at home!
On the first dateI would likely take my date out to eat! Or make her dinner at home! Then ether go out for a movie or show! Them a evening walk while holding hands! All the while getting to know each other! Then as the night ends take her home and if I get lucky I get a good night kiss before saying good night! And then call her the next day to see if she enjoyed herself and if she would like to go out again?