New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I need a partner on line to talk to .

well I am 46 yearsold look for a person to talk with . I need to find someone who will like me for who i am . i am 5.5in brown hair . have no children . and am in to most types of music is my life. heavy metal and rock n roll.I live in wales .and am in t

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?riding leathers .
Name your favorite place or road to rideany road will do .

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?black and white . black long haired female

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsat the moment i dont have one. but the first 48 is a good show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesnone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsslash . todd from the slash band.Dio Black sabbath .any metal music.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBiography and auto biography
Idea of funhaving a good friend .some night clubs and the myth , wicca, and magic.plus musuic. motorcycles .dog and cats .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymeeting the right man.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find mr right

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhow funny they can be and how they would treatme with respect
On the first datego to local bar

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamliverpool
Favorite college teamNone