New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunshine country girl

I enjoy the outdoors, thrift store shopping, yardsales,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOnce a month
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes

Dog(s)

Dog breedRescue
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Delta blues, Harmonica blues
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Dates only metalheads:No

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Drama, Mystery, Narrative Nonfiction, Poetry, Self-help Book
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting