New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female interested in joining my boyfriend and me.

I am a bbw with long reddish blonde hair, blue eyes and glasses. My boyfriend and I would like to make a fantasy come true by having another girl with us in the bedroom. I have kissed a girl and played w/ other women's breasts but I have never gone all the way with another female. I want to be friends first or at least have spent a little time with you prior to introducing you to my man. If you are interested in helping make a fantasy come true contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do netflix I enjoy shows like Marco Polo, Peaky Blinders, and Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHard to say. I like several movies.
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Science
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness