New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI

Male (41) looking for Female Batna, Batna, Algeria

Im happy young looking for a right woman in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?five time un the day
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?few mins

Cat(s)

Cat breedTomcat

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildMuscular
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite TV shows:).......
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesFurious8
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsVan diesel
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksShakesbeer
Idea of funNovel by will self
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo be good person with any one

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo ne happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness and loyalty and understanding
On the first dateThat emotional intellectual connection ils the top desire i have