New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly and seet

I'm 52, kind, honest, and love nature and animals. I'm spiritual and enjoy reading , walking on the beach, exploring with my dog. I like watching tv, and going to movies and plays. I enjoy traveling and learning something mew.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWas adoption counselor at humane society

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden girls, I love Lucy, everybody loved Raymond, mash, movies, documentarys, some history, about celebrities.,,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOld! On golden pond, Thelma and Louise, urban cowboy, Michael...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksAnything by Danielle Steel informational, spiritual
Idea of funWalking on the beach, exploring nature, walking my dog, going to movies, plays, and concerts. Being with friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, professional dog show handler.

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life, friends,family. Making a home growing old with my mate, being happy, traveling...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has my back, empathetic, strong, stable, sincere, no games, good conversationalist, enjoys family and friend, holidays important, spiritual, and easy going.
On the first dateMeet for coffee, talk and if getting along, walking on the beach, talking and getting to know more about each other. Dinner out.